St Michael's CE Primary School - Governing Body Membership

Name	Governor Type	Roles	Term From	Term To	Main Committees	Roles/Areas
Iuliatta Daggatt	Favordation I DDO	Ch = in	0-4-00	0 - + 0 4	Chaffing Committee	Coferencial Associate Duril Debasions
Juliette Doggett	Foundation LDBS	Chair	Oct-20	Oct-24	Staffing Committee	Safeguarding, Appeals, Pupil Behaviour
Annelise Fenwick	Foundation Deanery Synod	Vice Chair	Nov-19	Nov-23	Staffing Committee	KS2, Pupil Behaviour
Jade-Simone Bacon	Ex-Officio	Headteacher	Attached to role	Attached to role	Chair of Curriculum Committee Buildings & Finance Committee Staffing Committee	Headteacher, Safeguarding, All Committees
Revd Stephen Taylor	Ex-Officio	Vicar	Attached to role	Attached to role	Staffing Committee	Safeguarding, Admissions Committee, Pay Committee
Fraser Lees	Foundation LDBS	Treasurer	Sep-21	Sep-25	Buildings & Finance Committee	Admissions Committee, Staff Discipline, Literacy & Maths
Max Gillibrand	Foundation PCC		Oct-23	Oct-27	Chair of Buildings & Finance Committee	Admissions Committee, Pay Committee, Discipline Appeals, Complaints
Jackie Ames	Foundation PCC		Mar-22	Mar-26	Chair of Staffing Committee	Staff Wellbeing
Zoe Boyd-Clack	Foundation PCC		Mar-22	Mar-26	Curriculum Committee	EYFS, Pupil Premium
Deborah Goddard	Staff Governor		Oct-22	Oct-26	Curriculum Committee	
David Lawrence Myers	Parent Governor		Nov-22	Nov-26	Buildings & Finance Committee	Health & Safety
Joanne Price	Parent Governor		Nov-22	Nov-26	Curriculum Committee	Inclusion/SEND
Imogen Warnes	Associate Member (non voting)		Mar-22	Mar-26	Buildings & Finance Committee	GDPR, Data, Cyber Security, PE
Rosie Hergenhan	B&F Committee Member (non voting)		Advisory role	Advisory role	Buildings & Finance Committee	School Business Manager
Maria Gabrielczyk	Clerk		Annual appointment	Annual appointment	Clerk to Full Governing Body	Clerk